Member of The Board

Amr El-Bakry

Optimization Advisor, ExxonMobil Production

Jan Hesthaven

Full Professor of Applied Mathematics

Mostafa Kaveh

Professor of Electrical and Computing Engineering

Hector Klie

Staff Reservoir Engineer at ConocoPhillips

Andrew Majda

Morse Professor of Arts and Science Department of Mathematics and Climate, Atmosphere, Ocean Science (CAOS)

Hermann Matthies

Head of Institute of Scientific Computing

Eric Michielssen

Professor of Radiation Laboratory

Habib Najm

Distinguished Member of the Technical Staff at Sandia National Laboratories in Livermore, CA.

Fabio Nobile

Associate Professor of Applied Mathematics